HP vPV – Have Questions,Online Expert Day!


As mentioned in my latest blogs on HP vPV, it delivers fast and easy performance management and root cause analysis to enhance confidence. It offers consistency by delivering long-term value This powerful tool can scale from very small to large configurations seamlessly and cost-effectively. So if you have installed HP vPV in your environment and have any questions, now is the time to get them answered. The HP vPV team is hosting an Online Expert Day

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

My buddy Pranesh Ramachandran, Technical Ambassador, HP Virtualization Performance Viewer would like to invite you to join us in this forum on February 4th, 2014 when HP product experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

Simplify performance management in virtualized and cloud environments using HP Virtualization Performance Viewer

This includes:

  •  Visualize performance and identify hotspots across elements and resources in cloud and virtualized environments
  • Quickly troubleshoot problems using workbench workflows and reports
  • Right size the virtual environment for optimal performance with the help of placement and optimization functionality
  • Drill down and troubleshoot guest OS level problems in real time
  • Integrate with HP Cloud Service Automation to see trends and forecast as cloud consumer

CloudManagement

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

Starting on February 4th at 07:30 AM Central European Time / 01:30 AM Eastern Standard Time / 06:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on February 4th at 7:30 PM Central European Time / 1:30 PM Eastern Standard Time / 6:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time.
HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box “email me when someone replies”.  An online conversation will be born!

Enjoy and be social!

«

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *